A gathering place for Vindictus players of any region or server to get together and discuss the game.



Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Sun Jul 31, 2016 4:51 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-07-31
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:41 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-07-17
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Jul 30, 2016 11:08 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-07-30
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Jul 15, 2016 12:55 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-04-27
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Jul 13, 2016 3:45 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-07-13
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Jul 13, 2016 3:10 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-07-13
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Jul 12, 2016 1:19 pm
Humor: Mild
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 8

Last visit: Thu Jul 07, 2016 10:37 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-04-27
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Jul 07, 2016 3:34 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-02
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Jun 26, 2016 9:46 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-01-20
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Jun 22, 2016 1:41 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-06-22
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Jun 21, 2016 11:40 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-06-21
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:01 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-06-11
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:48 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-06-17
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:14 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-02-26
Posts: 1



Current date/time is Thu Apr 27, 2017 11:34 am