A gathering place for Vindictus players of any region or server to get together and discuss the game.



Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Sat May 14, 2016 6:47 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat May 14, 2016 4:16 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-14
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu May 12, 2016 2:13 pm
Humor: Dark
Joined: 2016-05-03
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed May 11, 2016 9:15 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-04
Posts: 2

Last visit: Sat May 07, 2016 8:06 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat May 07, 2016 2:35 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-07
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat May 07, 2016 10:14 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 3

Last visit: Thu May 05, 2016 12:12 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed May 04, 2016 12:10 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-02
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue May 03, 2016 5:33 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon May 02, 2016 3:49 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon May 02, 2016 2:18 am
Humor: Phlegm
Joined: 2016-05-02
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sun May 01, 2016 10:17 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun May 01, 2016 10:08 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun May 01, 2016 8:42 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 0



Current date/time is Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:42 am