A gathering place for Vindictus players of any region or server to get together and discuss the game.


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Overall top 20 posters

Last visit: Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:50 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2015-12-17
Posts: 216

Last visit: unknown
Humor:
Joined: 2016-04-27
Posts: 51

Last visit: Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:56 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-07-26
Posts: 18

Last visit: Tue Sep 13, 2016 11:35 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-02
Posts: 11

Last visit: Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:25 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2015-12-17
Posts: 9

Last visit: Tue Jul 12, 2016 1:19 pm
Humor: Mild
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 8

Last visit: Yesterday at 4:48 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 7

Last visit: Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:42 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2017-01-05
Posts: 7

Last visit: Sat May 28, 2016 5:17 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-11
Posts: 4

Last visit: Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:11 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 4

Last visit: Wed Aug 31, 2016 1:35 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-08-07
Posts: 4

Last visit: Sat Sep 03, 2016 9:50 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 3

Last visit: Sat May 07, 2016 10:14 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 3

Last visit: Sat Jun 10, 2017 2:16 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-05-01
Posts: 3

Last visit: Tue Jan 10, 2017 4:09 pm
Humor: I don't think, therefore I am not. -- @_@
Joined: 2016-05-02
Posts: 3

Last visit: Thu Dec 01, 2016 8:58 pm
Humor: Kai
Joined: 2016-05-06
Posts: 3

Last visit: Sun Feb 12, 2017 10:09 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2016-12-01
Posts: 3

Last visit: Wed Dec 21, 2016 10:52 am
Humor:
Joined: 2016-12-12
Posts: 3

Last visit: Tue Apr 04, 2017 9:46 pm
Humor:
Joined: 2017-04-04
Posts: 2

Last visit: Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:32 am
Humor:
Joined: 2017-02-04
Posts: 2


Current date/time is Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:43 am