A gathering place for Vindictus players of any region or server to get together and discuss the game.


    Vindictus NA Maintenance May 4th

    Share
    Shippuu
    avatar
    Forum Coder
    Server :
    • NA East

    IGN : Shippuu
    Posts : 212
    Joined : 2015-12-17

    Vindictus NA Maintenance May 4th

    Post by Shippuu on Tue May 03, 2016 7:39 am

    Hours:
    Pacific - 5:30 AM to 1 PM
    Eastern - 8:30 AM to 4 PM
    Australian - 10:30 PM May 4th to 6 AM May 5th

    Just marking the next scheduled maintenance on the calendar, based on information the stand-in Nexon CM has posted.
    strangeland102
    avatar
    Newbie
    Server :
    • NA West

    IGN : Pelagreena
    Posts : 11
    Joined : 2016-05-02
    Location : CA

    Re: Vindictus NA Maintenance May 4th

    Post by strangeland102 on Wed May 04, 2016 3:28 am

    Hi c8
    Kiley
    avatar
    Newbie
    Server :
    • CN
    • NA East
    • KR

    IGN : Taoist
    Posts : 8
    Joined : 2016-05-01
    Location : Lochlann

    Re: Vindictus NA Maintenance May 4th

    Post by Kiley on Wed May 04, 2016 12:36 pm

    They better be giving me my 10k nx this go around, first week of may is almost over and i will rage~  fight heart
    Sponsored content

    Re: Vindictus NA Maintenance May 4th

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed May 24, 2017 8:04 pm